Some people argue that globalisation has been a great benefit to people around the world, while others believe that it is the cause of many of the problems we see today. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

While some argue that globalization is of an advantage to individuals around the world, other think vice visa. Although globalization has lead to over population in some countries, I believe that it has been of great importance because of good relationship among countries. On the one hand, one of the drawbacks that globalization has caused in the world is over population in some nations. This is because people migrate from one country to another to carry out businesses, to tour and others to stay there permanently. The country that welcomes a lot of tourists ends up being over populated due to the increase in the number of people. For example, China is facing a problem of high number of people due to many investors in their countries. As a result, a cost of living becomes high. However, compared to the benefits that global brings to us, the drawbacks are overlooked. On the other hand, I believe that globalization has brought more advantages than disadvantages. It has created good relationships between nations. That is to say, leaders of different locations meet and discuss about development of different states and those that are financially unstable, they are always given some money in order to develop. Consequently, this creates good bonding and relationship which is long lasting. For instance, world health organization always supports health system globally since they have a good relation. In conclusion, although global has lead to congestion of some places, I think that it has increased the relationships of various nations. The governments should encourage it more to increase peace.