In many places, new homes are needed, but only spaces available for building them in the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

The demand of new houses to live has been increase due to the risen of population in many countries. The number of availabe spaces for building a new residencial area only occur in the countryside. I argue if this problem could not be be solve Change the form of the verb solved show examples immediately with a suitable solution, this might lead to a long-term issue. On one hand, the phenomenon of over-population has been happening all over the world. Mainly. places that affected by this problem is a city especially major cities as the center of economy. However, the demand of accomodation for the people living in the city increasing throughout the year, whilst there is no available spaces to fulfill the demand. As a results, many individuals started buying their property in a countryside as the only available option at the moment. Consecuently, this likely will lead to a disparities in the economy of the city and countryside. If most of the people living in the countryside, whereas they work in the city, the local economy of the town will be impacted significantly by the rate of employment and the living expanses. On the other hand, this also could be beneficial for the local economy to promt prompt the advancement of the region. If the government could create a scheme for migration from the city to the countryside as well as to develop the livelihood and welfare of its people, this might be one of the solutive solution to handle the problems of over-population in the big cities. To sum up, I believe the problems of highly demanding accomodation in a city could be solved by transmigration of the citizen to the countryside. However, this should be done in conjunction with the development of the region.