Some people feel that the media should not openly share the private lives of celebrities. Q- Some people feel that the media should not openly share the private lives of celebrities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the media should no expose the celebrities lives. This essay will discuss the exposition of famous people and say why I disagree with the statement that the magazines should not published the news to the public. Some people argue that the media should not bring out all that happend to the famous. In a world where the social media become the pivotal means of communication and people expose themself to win followers and fame, could be tricky just blame the media. Furthermore, everyone nowdays could be the media or papparazzi, its easy to catch celebrities life information with a camera of mobile phone. Social media such as, Instagran and facebook for exemple can allowed an ordinary person to published news of celebrities in a second, and then millions of people could have acess. Some famous people are low profile and prefer not to share too much, however the price of to be famous could cost the privacy and exposition. I am inclined twards to disagree that the media should not be allowed to do their job. The population gave fame to celebrities, in exchange the celebrities should share they lives. On the other hand, the media should have dicernment and ethics. Some news could be really delicate, and afected the life the person, such as, diseases and legal problems. There are boundaries that should be consider. In conclusion, the celebrities choose to be famous and there is no fame without news. The public people show their lives on facebook or instagran to sale their popularity and everyone nowadays could be the media with adavantage of social media. Could be tricky not allowed the jornalist journalists to do their job becouse the population want the information. As in all proffession professions the ethics have to be the balance and respect tricklish trickles trickish subjects that could cause serious problems.