Some people believe that living and working in the city offers more opportunities for a better quality of life, while others argue that working and living in the countryside brings greater benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, living and working in the city is an option that is chosen by many workers. It is argued that this has more opportunities for a better quality of life, whilst others disagree and think working in the countryside is a superior choice. This essay agrees that living in a city more acceptable for healthiness. Working and living in the urban area has more possibilities than ever before. Additionally, workers can go after coffee breaks or order food in any shops nearby and come back to working Change the form of the verb work show examples. It is therefore agreed that living in the centre gives access to your needs. Uber Courier is an example of this; this is an app where ordering couriers saves your time. However, many disagree and think that living or working in the centre does not have more benefits because of the large number of cars, public noises, and factories near urban areas, which is not healthy. Despite this, living in the countryside has fewer resources of items; there are a small count of shops that are far away, and this essay disagrees that the countryside brings greater benefits.  In conclusion, while there are benefits to living in a city, there is also bad air quality and a lot of noise outside; some still feel that people should live far away from the city