Now a days people are admiring media and sports stars even though they don’t set a good example. Do you think it is positive or negative development.

There is no denying the fact that celebrities person gonig with a great way. While it is a commonly held belief that well-known peopleIt is important to use are the best in the world, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that children should not show the celebrities as a good people. To begin with, many of famous lack to knowledge and university degrees. In other words, the effect is negatively on the minds of teenagers and they want to be like them. In addition, if a young person watches social media every day, he can focus on his or her studies with pay more attention to the celebrity's lives. For example, more than 50% of people use social media to see the life of other people which makes them feel sad. Another point to consider, is losing time on unimportant things such as being on the media. It is possible to say that wasting time plays an significant role in the nowadays for that we should invest our time in valuable things. To illustrate, do exercises 15 minutes each day to avoide the leisure. If people follow the right way and do healthy things in their live, they might be lead them to better mind. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that exposing children to the celebrity's live is a bad way and may lead them to criminal action. Overall, it is clear that this issue needs further research and discussion before a decision should be made.