An increasing number of people are changing their careers. What are the reasons? Do you think this is a positive or negative development to society?

The huge amount of individuals going to change their life and jobs. I suppose that, in both sides has some pros and cons impacts also they can be effective on society and people's lives. In my opinion there are some beneficial point to rose the number of persons who they change their work. It is clear that, with change the time and develope on technology also AI, it can be seen that almost significant number of jobs and works belonged to the technology furthermore technology is main cause to switch the adult's job and their carrers carers carriers. In addition, ethnic group whose convert their job they can be made stronger make a connection in social life what is more communicating is the foremost point in a society and live in a community. For example, when a person interchange job they able to learn new skills in different categories of works and they will be able to make a connection with other individuals in public places. On the other hand, it can be seem the amount of disadvantages in this statment. In my view, switch the jobs and works need to some requiremnets such as time, income and pay attention to learn new skill in a different part of the life. In case, gain an understanding of recently developed can be unbrekable to old individuals and they missed an opportunety to change their work. To sum up, in both views there are substantial proportion of advantages and disadvantedes but i totally agree with this topic that people need to convert their careers to develop and expand the society.