Some people think that they can go to the gym to remain fit, while others think that there are other better ways to do this. Discuss both views along with your opinion.

There has been an ongoing debate as to whether people need to go to the gym to stay healthy or there can be other ways that can be more effective for doing so. While there are many alternative methods, I am in favor of people need not go to the gym in order to remain fit. Admittedly, there might be a wide range of exercises which can be replaced gym. One of which is home visit exercises. People can be in good shape or health by doing housework, such as cleaning or gardening, since if they clean the house or work out in the garden, they act, and this in turn burns calories and improves strength. On top of that, all of them are free of charge, because some people cannot afford to go to the gym, so daily life home chores might be helpful for those individuals, or they can go up and down stairs. This also would be beneficial for a healthy lifestyle. Although the opinions I mentioned above, I am of the opinion that people need to hit the gym. First and foremost, they may feel responsible when they visit the fitness center, because keeping fit requires regular practice and people might not exercise in their house consistently, but they do at the gym centers. Apart from that, individuals are provided with private instructors to tackle some problems, but they cannot find these types of instructors at their homes. As well as, equipment is also one reason for the quality of physical training, therefore, gyms are important. In conclusion, while some people suggest some substitutes for attending fitness clubs, I do believe that it would be better if people went to the designated areas for exercise.