An increasing number of people are now using the Internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think this has brought people closer together, while others think people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Huy Tran

In the socialization era, a large number of people are using the Internet to make new friends and social communication, some believe this drive people closer together. While others argue that people are attractive isolated. Two aforementioned opinions will be discussed in the following paragraphs before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. One the one hand, the number of social network users is becoming increasingly popular with applications such as Facebook, Messenger, and Instagram. Throught it people can easily chat, make new friend, and get to know new people. From these things it make us from strangers to relatives. Beside that, they create groups for people who far from home, same hobby, and solve problems in there life. Recent research show that 80% people find their other half across social network and they even get marry Change the form of the verb married show examples. On the other hand, young people today are too dependent on social networks, they spend all day to surf Facebook, Threads, Instagram. Because their day is spent so much on those things, they do not have time to go out and socialize. They isolate themselves from society, sports activities to connect people together, but for them it is too difficult. A recent research conducted at Havard University show that 90% young people consume 2/3 their time to surffing Internet, that is insignificant things. In conclusion, although the Internet is useful for community but it has a certain harmful effect if we use wrongly.In my point of view, we should use social networks intelligent and correct purpose.