In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. what do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

Individuals around the world believe that there is a link between diseases and unhealthy lifestyles. The main reason for the rise of health problems could be eating unhealthy foods and living a sedentary lifestyle. So, the best solution to overcome this deterioration in health status is raising community awareness. The causes of a majority of diseases are twofold. Firstly, individuals are consuming unhealthy diets by eating large amounts of sugary, salty, and fatty foods, which can lead to serious medical issues such as diabetes, hypertension, and increased blood cholesterol. Secondly, reducing individuals ' physical activity has resulted from busy lifestyles nowadays. Although this is often caused by a lack of awareness about the importance of practicing exercises, it has severe health impacts. For example, a study published in 2021 by the Sudan Medical Journal revealed that the percentage of heart diseases among individuals who walk for 40 minutes, three days a week, is 30% less than those who do not engage in any kind of exercise. The possible solutions to overcome diseases caused by bad lifestyles are clear. Firstly, governments should educate their societies about the probable consequences of consuming large amounts of unhealthy diets without organizing the timing and quantity of meals. Additionally, citizens should learn how to calculate their daily needs from different nutritional substances like fats, carbohydrates, and proteins. Also, ministries of health should be responsible for teaching their communities about the importance of exercise and its role in burning extra calories and enhancing blood circulation. For instance, some physicians advise their patients to do workouts to release negative emotions and improve their mental health. However, there is a strong correlation between exercise and reducing stress hormones, such as cortisol. Elevation of cortisol levels could lead to serious diseases, such as increasing blood glucose, reducing bone density, and causing hair loss. In conclusion, I think that the random services for reducing the level of movement can end with some obstacles. Administrations should educate their citizens about how to prepare a healthy diet and about the importance of making exercise part of their daily routine.