Some people opine that computer have made our life more convenient and easier, others, however, oppose it and say that computers have actually made our life complex and stressful. Discuss both these views.

Some people argue that life become more tense and complicated on computers era, while others believe that computers made life pratical and more suitable for everyone. This essay will be discussing both sides of those issues. Many people would agree that the society become more stressful and complicated with the invention of computers. It is true that people are espending expending a long period of time behind computers screems screams, working, studing or google things thus contributing to a poor social and family life. When the individuo do not have a social life and put themself in a demand and competitive work enviroment It will be reflecting in a stressful and depressing life, which is no good for mental health. On the other hand, undoubtedly the computers added more facilities and made lifes life more easier. Things that before usually took long time to be solved nowadays can be sorted in seconds. I remember for my own experiece when I used to write letters and send to someone in another place, and would take weeks or months to arrived to the destination, nowadays with facilities such as, gmail It become faster. Furthermorer, computer had allowed people meeting, solving business online through tolls such as, skpye without have to go to the officer or facing busy transports and traffic. In conclusion, nobody can deny the importance and benefits of life after computer. Things are more easy, and promote extra time to people do others things. However, the individuo have to manage how to use computers put boundyries and establishing time, in order to do not harm the mental health and converting the benefits into demage.