These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that traveling to different countries nowadays, is becomes much easier than it used to have in the past, and that also down to several advantages as a result of the tecnhology development, which is happing these days in our world's. On the one hand, in the past their was no variety in the services, which traveler needs, and that make the process of traveling much harder and diffecult compering with these days. In other words, today if any member consider to travel to different country it will just requier a simple mission which can done easily by the internet by using some common tourism website, the travelers can find affordable offers for them journy including fights, hotels, activetys, restaurants, taxies etc. Moreover, the travels can find easily any information about the city, where they consider to visit, by using social media such as, Facebok, X, Snapcht or by asking some members who had to travel to that place before. Another point to consider is, these days we do not need to worry about the launguage in the city or the country, where we are going to visit. That because if we cannot speak that lunguage that using there, by just using some translations app such as, google translate the issue will end. To conclude, dispite people having differnt views. In my opinion, I consider that traveling nowadays have several advantages and becomes much counfortable than in the past, and also do not down to any disadvantages.