Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinon.

While some argue that intelligence is natural trait, others suggest that it can be improved through learning and personal development. This essay agrees with the statement of intelligence is a skill that it can be developed because all people were born with similar capabilities but the differences is in the way they keep develop Change the form of the verb developing show examples them. On the one hand, all people born having equalizent abilities and intelligence is one of the skill that individuals born with. However, they way they receive education identify how the level of their intelligence will become, others are practicing and excessive pressure are rise the level of smartinity. For example, in the mathamatics exam which depends more on smartness, you can find many students pass the exam due to the excellent teacher who teached them. On the other hand, intelligence is a skill that totally depend on learning, people born with intelligence but it never enough to be smart person, education are the primary main that make smart individuals because it motivate genes with knowledge and understanding, which help people to solve equations and manage problems. For instance,solving puzzles frequently contributing in enhanse the level of intelligence and focus that help people be smart. In conclusion, since all people born with intelligence, they all not smart in the same percentage because intelligence is a gene that need other factors to promote it such as learning and practicing.