The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that improving people’s lives is one of the most crucial subjects around the world. While it is commonly held that belief that people’s health and wellbeing is a beneficial goal for many scientific studies researchers. There is also an argument that is opposite, some individuals have an idea that taking care of themselves costs them immensely. I consider that, to live a healthy and productive breath we should follow researchers and scientists who are willing to help to improve people’s lives. To begin with, there is a huge relationship between science and improving human ability. In other words, some researchers give people advice about improving their skills. In addition, one of the most common ways is to encourage them to exercise at least half an hour a day. For example, if you play any type of sport five times a week your mental and physical health will be better. Another point to consider, many scientists focus more on eating healthy food. It is possible to say that, eating a lot of vegetables and protein will enhance your body to the next level. Moreover, daily routine and incorporating the life cycle can be a fun way to help you a lot. For instance, when human activities start early high energy will passion him to maintain his mind. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that with science or without, as a person I should take care of my own thoughts and body. I do not need to wait until science gives me information, taking care of my soul is my own responsibility and aim to live a happy growth.