These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the last few decades, there has been a significant increase in the number of opportunities for the international travel, with more transport routes and cheap fares. There are undoubtedly benefits flowing from this growth in international tourism. People now have a greater awareness of other countries. Traveling widely to enjoy such things like: arts, customs and cuisine of different countries used to be preserve of wealthy classes. Now even less well-off people have the access of them. There are however drawbacks associate Change the form of the verb associated show examples with this level of mobility. Firstly, a numbers of resorts even whole countries have so many tourists that the cultural and environment severely damaged. For example: traditional crafts replaced by the manufacturing of cheap trinkets and local singing and dancing are to be packaged for tourist consumption. Because tourists stay for only short time they often dont care, if they behave badly or litter the streets. Secondly, although hospitality tourist does bring employment it tends to be precarious because much of it is seasonal with long periods of the year offering no work. The income from tourism is unevenly distributed with a small number of big businesses. Example property developrs making alot of money but the majority of people working for low wages as waiters or guides. Finally international travels adds to greenhouse gases leading to harmful climate change. In my view, despite the advantages of travel to both tourists and last countries, this things donot compensate for the damge inflicted on the environment, social structures and individuals by mass tourism.