important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the present epoch, saving money for the near and far future is really essential for each person, especially the young generation. I have a massive agreement with this phenomenon and I believe that when people collect their money, in fact, they invest for their future. This essay will show some benefits of saving money and give a conclusion at the end. Initially, it is clear that the ages 20 and 30 years are golden ages for each other. Young people are full of energy with strong physicians that it due to their body and mental ages. They can work with the highest performance. Moreover, they are responsible for their future, so they have to endeavour and hard work. After 30 years people should establish their own families, they need to have cars and houses. In addition, they have to build a welfare level of life for their own families. Additionally, they have to support their parent when they become old. For instance, some mothers and fathers get diverse diseases that they need to pay attention to and spend money on treatment and buying some medicine. Secondly, people always have to wait for unforeseen events. In this attitude, all the time maybe happen some events like car breakdowns, necessary travel and unexpected diseases. By collecting money, they would pass away from an unknown future and will handle it in the best way. Furthermore, they can help others who have close-knit relationships with them. It leads to help to each other to develop and improve. For example, some families give money to their children who are in adolescence to launch their own businesses. To sum up, the best way to have a comfortable life in future is to work at a young age and scavenge their salary as an investment. People have to use their fresh bodies to earn money and collect for their future.