Task 2: cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road causes some problems. What are the problems and what can be done to reduce them?

These days, in some countries we can see the roads of cycle and vehicles are the same; additionally, this situation has a range of matters. This essay discusses the issues of this trend and how we can solve them. The fact that is really important is that sharing paths among the people who drive a car or ride a bicycle has several problems such as accidents, safety concerns, and traffic jams. On the one side, unfortunately, when both types of transport machines are on similar paths, the risk of accidents will climb. In fact, the various sizes of cars and bicycles, the items of transportation that do not have a good balance, create a chance of increasing bad happens. On the other sides, most roads are only built for cars; consequently, if a lot of bicycles move in there, they cause traffic congestion, especially in the city centre where the roads are narrow. This matter is able to be solved by authorities when they separate the road of bicycles and machines on the main roads that are used by a lot of communities inasmuch as these paths create safety lines for cyclists. In addition, I advise that the Mayers of the metropolises create a particular space in the centre of the cities that lets just move bicycles and public transportation to reduce the number of traffic jams. To sum up, when the governments do not build separate roads for these privet transportation, the figure of problems like accidents and traffic congestion rise. However, the main solution that changes this position to the best one is that build bicycle lines in the main streets and prevent driving their own vehicles in the centre of cities.