In many countries, truancy* is a worrying problem for both parents and educators. What are the causes of truancy, and what may be the effects on the child and the wider community?

Nowadays, many students play truant from school. This, in my opinion, results from boredom with school and dull lessons by educators. It should be viewed as a negative development because it may affect students ' future careers, and there can be a lack of progress. This can be seen that pupils often avoid certain lessons but not others, suggesting that specific subjects or teachers may be personal grievances. Pupils Use synonyms classgrouppartyadherentscirclecliquedenominationdevoteesdisciplesfaction It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. can have a lack of interest, or they may think that particular subjects are not for them to study; it also may be because of boring mentors who are not very skilled in order to take others' attention. In this approach, youngsters tend to skip the lessons they do not enjoy and do other activities such as playing football, sitting at home or just walking around. Unfortunately, skipping school each day can negatively affect on students ' academic performance. While some play truant doing other deals, others improve their educational progress by taking more courses. Spending time outside of school can provide only extra free time, but not necessary knowledge, which may assist pupils ' careers as a whole. Moreover, if students continue degradation and skipping lessons, the country will lose its bright minds and suffer economic damage. For example, almost 70% of Kazakh teenagers play truant every day, which consistently harms Kazakhstan's economic and academic fields. In conclusion, some pupils skip school every day because of boredom and dull educators that repel them from lessons. Sadly, this can take a toll on their academic performance and on the country's academic and economic fields.