In some countries, university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries, students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

In pursuit of a university education, It is thought by some it can be effective to be close to their families and hometown for a period of time while they learn, On the other hand, in the proportion of societies students prefer to move to other cities for continue their career in consideration. In my view, on each side, there is a significant fee of pros and cons but I generally agree with immigration to different places to resume life and education. In my opinion, there is a substantial benefit to living at home with family members while studying. One evident benefit to living with family is supporting some solution to problems such as cooking, cleaning, and housework and the family members can be consultants as a teacher, a friend and an experience also following that beneficial point living with family in the period, of course, can be effective on your curriculum during you revise at home furthermore it is the main cause to be a studious person. In addition, immigrating to different locations can be challenging for individuals as junior people in an academic career. On the one hand, most students will probably have difficulty studying in other societies what is more there are some drawbacks to studying abroad or in other capital cities. One of the significant disadvantages of attending university in different urban areas is the cost of living. For instance, a student is a senior in education and they do not have a scholarship or grant and it is the foremost thing to pay a huge interest of money to rent a house and food. Furthermore, the cons of living alone and studying in another city can be harmful and similarly to this topic is are some distractions when they often struggle to learn. In contrast, making a connection in a new urban area and making a friend could be hard also paying attention to making a decision and choosing a friend needs some experience in this situation. To sum up, in both opposites views there are a proportion of advantages and disadvantages and it depends on the people personal preference is but in my word, the immigrating to other counties for resume educational career can be chosen by people who they want be a successful person and they do not avoid of challenge and competition.