Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique products. What factors do you think influence the success of a company?

These days, becoming famous brands in various sections is so important for companies; as a result, a group of them believe that the main factor that has a lot of effect in this success is producing special goods like the Rose Roise company. In my opinion, a range of elements such as customer satisfaction, research and development has a number of impacts on attracting clients and success. On the one hand, when people buy products from one firm, several items influence them namely, the first behaviour of the employees with them, the fixing of the devices after they broke and need repair in warranty, the method of communication with them, the catalogue of the goods, and so on. In fact, success at all these factors demonstrates the level of satisfaction that populations have with businesses, aid companies to developing and owing to the fact that the clients are the main ways of commercial. On the other hand, the fact that is really essential is that fund a lot of money in the section of R&D of companies to become really active inasmuch as this part can find whether items are selling well or not. In addition, this section understands that in the next period of time which products will have more profit in those times. To sum up, producing unique products is good for success; However, In my view, attracting a range of loyal clients who advertise businesses. Moreover, spending a great deal of money on the team that investigates new goods and develops firms in a way that has more profit.