Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

In the modern era, some people are thinking the current period is the best one to live and others expected something interesting way to live. In this essay, we will discuss it. To begin with, some people thought current living is the good way to live because having a great culture, traditional, governments and technology. And also, they are believing there a lot of sources to live a beautiful life. For instance, people can buy several things easily if they have more money. Additionally, money is not always being good to purchase. However, people are thinking good about current period as well as Ukraine and Russia world war has fighting for the las three years, finally, it is happening due to immoral of the both governments. In my opinion, I would not recommend the current living is good. On the other hand, other kind of people thinks be like: scientists are developing advanced technology to research about certain things like space research, advanced vehicles, updating machines as well as they are creating a digital world to live in future. For example, there are some modification and updates will change everything it was said by Mr. Martin (Ex. Pilot operation of space research center, NASA). Apart from this, industries are developing 5.0, which means we can control and operate the production by the remote mode. To conclude, people who thinks to live in current period is not good compared to some incidents and others improving the technology to next level for the future so I would recommend people to go researching side which is really good.