Some people argue that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others believe it has simplified things. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this present time, technology has been progressively universal. It is even sometimes mandatory to make use of it certain places. While some argue that it has complicated our lives, others claim that it made living much more easier compared to ancient times. This essay will examine both perespectives and provide a thourough analysis before reconciling to a conclusion. On one hand, it is agreed by many individuals that taking advantage of innovations has brought a substantial number of old methods to an end. Notably, in order to call something an invention, it has to solve an issue, otherwise it would be useless. For example, people from 500 years ago would spend months to deliver a message, when, nowadays, it would only take glimps of an eye. Therefore, it is apparent that technology is usefull. On the other hand, this assumption is opposed by many people, as they see that inventions have only made our lives miserable. Furthermore, people now are more likely to spend longer durations alone, delve in less relationships, and carry out lighter movements. Additionally, and as according to several reports, societies now suffer increasingely from both physical and psychological diseases due to the aforementioned factors. As a result, using inventions instead of older means create more problems than it solve. In the end, newer ways have many pros and cons, but it all come back to the person's judgment to when to use which. In my personal opinion, I believe that finding a better approach to do more in less time is always favorable. So, I strongly agree that technology has simplified our lives. Lastly, I hope researchers find stuitable solutions for the issues that have struck the community.