In spite of improvement in the healthcare by governments many people in developed countries are suffering from overweight and obesity. What are the causes of this and what other the impacts

Clearly, as a matter of fact, the healthcare structure is getting better, yet first-world countries are facing an increase in the amount of obesity. Although it is due to people's unhealthy dietary habits and busy work lives, consequently, it decreases their mental health and makes them less active. Firstly, the public is eating unhealthy food; above all, they have no idea what this diet is doing to their health systems. As a result, a majority of people have high levels of fat in their bodies. To start with, there is a major increase in the number of food joints; people likewise find it easy to purchase food rather than cooking healthy meals for themselves. Moreover, they do not prioritize learning about healthy food options. For example, no one thinks before eating, and furthermore, they are consuming a lot of sugar and do not include a balanced diet in their routine. Secondly, everyone is busy due to a lot of work, and they consume unhealthy meals. While everyone has been occupied by work, they use food apps— for example, Foodpanda, Uber Eats, and Yango—which deliver fat-containing items instantly, like burgers or pizza, etc. These things lead to health issues and affect your mind a lot. According to research conducted by our food authority, obesity is affecting our cognitive abilities. It slows down our metabolism and makes us physically slow. Most importantly, our brain's slow metabolism leads to obesity. Apart from this, it also affects our hearts and causes major diseases; for example, high blood pressure. Finally, I think everyone needs to focus on losing fat and eating a healthy diet. As we know, health is our greatest wealth. In workplaces, cafeterias must provide healthy snacks, and authorities must provide people with knowledge of balanced diets.