University education is expensive, and not everyone can have university degree. Some people think that university should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the big matter that students who want to obtain higher education have is the highest cost of universities; thereafter, all people cannot follow their educations. As a result, a group of the public believe that institutes should not get money for studying. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that this situation creates a chance for populations to have universal access and has a positive effect on the economy. On the one hand, the factor that is really important is that people with various financial backgrounds have similar access to higher education on account of the fact that some young generations come from the poverty family. However, they are really intelligent and when governments fund them, they can become really professional workers, professors, and so on who have a positive influence on the country's development. in fact, this is a long-term investment. On the other hand, when authorities invest money in the youth with economic inequality to increase the figure of workers to have university degrees, the efficiency of the factories and firms climbs. In other words, companies have a lot of skilled workforce who know which works have more profit and economic impact; Consequently, the economy of the countries where they have a lot of businesses, having a high rate of money,grow. To sum up, in my opinion, Educational inequality has a negative effect on having a lot of good workers and prevents poor children from education. In addition, it has a bad economic impact.