Crimes and other kinds of information on TV and newspapers have bad consequences. This kind of information should be restricted to be shown in media. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

There is a considerable debate around media platforms like TV or newspapers in order to publish a lot of criminal news which, mostly has negative effects on people. some people contend that this information should be limited to prevent widespread them. I overwhelmingly agree with this mindset. one of the most prominent reasons for the limitation is emotional strains. This new most of the time conveys a diverse range of negative feelings such as fear and anxiety that significantly distract the attention of people to goals and reduce their efficiency to follow their dreams. Moreover, this news can create significant damage to our well-being. When we are worrying about the situations that now we are struggling with we can not focus on our tasks. and over time such things occurred as heart disease and depression. Hearing news like murders and death can fully emmers us with a strong sense of being overwhelmed and regret, and can be described as the biggest example of such circumstances. security is another factor that we can not overlook. When we notice that, we are growing up in such an environment where these awful conditions happen regularly, we may feel that there is not anyone to protect us from such incidents which leads to becoming more worried about our future. Additionally, it can be convinced to encourage the young generations to follow in their footsteps by publishing such news. For instance, when a teenager sees them on TV and knows that these actions can create a lot of benefits for him, he most of the time decides to follow them. on the other hand, some people argue that we have to enhance our exposure to this news to be more aware of current issues in our country in order to find new innovative approaches to deal with them. I completely reject this notion. l believe that we can get a lot of information from a diverse range of resources not solely by media to increase a sense of fear among residents. In conclusion, These days people are grappling with a lot of issues regarding their modern lifestyle By implementing limitations we can somehow build more peaceful environments