Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most society feel that free education has to be provided by government at every level. Others declare that university education must be paid by people who desire to become students. In this essay, I will provide some opinions on the matter. In this era, some people in all circle should have education freely. This is an exellent statement because in my country, Indonesia, there are a lot of society who need helping to be provided free education. Besides that, government can enhance the quality of human resource from this country. By providing free education to society, people in this country will be better off to improve their careers. For example, the society of Finland are better than indonesian people. One of factors that support this quality is because in Finland, the society are provided free education to improve their careers. So, free education is very essential to increase their lives become better. On the other hand, others believe that university education should be paid by individuals. This argument is also essential because some people desire the quality of education that is better than they who are given free education. For instance, when they must pay education at a lecture, they want get some facilities that are better to enhance their quality of life. Therefore, some people desire to pay their education to get facilities that are better than they who be provided free education. In conclusion, government must provide free education to people who need it because some people want to pay their education to get facilities of education that are better.