You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words

Technological advancements have had a demonstrable effect on modern society, especially with regards to communication. While some people believe that decreasing number of hours for use the internet is the best method to make individuals more interact, others disagree with this point of view and argue that there are many other ways to drive social connection which are more significant. On the one hand, many reasons why decreasing number of time in usage of the internet can lead to be better interaction. Foremost among these is due to reduce social isolation which can occur lack of face-to-face in interaction. Another reason is that isolation from overuse of gadgets. Lack in depth relationships. On the other hand, other several measures are also essential in order to global communication which ought to be considered as well. To begin, people can use social networking in several prone which can lead to reduce costs of live. For instance, employee can remote working by use social platform such as Zoom and Skypes. In addition, family connection despite distance. For example, young junile jungle applying master degree abroad and they must to stay at that country for a long time, which their parents can use social network to keep stay in touch in daily life. In conclusion, although the myriad of reasons why decreasing number of time in usage of the social media is the best way to fostering the sense of community and social interaction might be pointless as there are other measures that should consider in worldwide. In my opinion, if internet users continue to increase number of time to build peer relationships in their family, the repercussions on advance innovations are going to be long lasting and disastrous.