Some students focus on a general range of school subjects,but others study only their favorite ones or those they are very good at.Discuss advantages of thw two methods and show your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that there are various of school subjects. While it is a commonly held belief that some student only spent their effort on a general range of school subjects, but other only study their favorite ones or those they are good at, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, studying all your school subjects is beneficial for students. In other words, studying various types of sciences will expand their knowledge and their abilities. In addition, school subjects include plenty of life essential knowledge. For example, their class my began with plants growth and ended up with some historical story or musical lessons. On the other hand, students who focus their effort on only one major will gain a specialised knowledge that will help them when they start their career life. It is also possible to say, that will enhance their grades in this subject which will increase their GPA in total. For instance, studies have proven that student who has a high GPA always have a full mark subject. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I tend to believe that, studying all school subjects is crucial for students and it ought to be obligated by education sector.