Some people who have been successful in society don't attribute their success to the theoretical knowledge they learned from their university. Do you agree or disagree that theoretical knowledge is not as valuable as expected?

It has been shown that many successful people no matter in what field never connect their success with what they learned from their university. As i completly agree with the fact that therotical knowledge isn't as important as many expecte expect, these paragraphs will disscuess how theoretical knowledge can be used when needed. At first it is obvious and known that knowledge in general has many departments whether it's related to science, health, politics, history, languages etc. But the question why is it different than theoretical understanding? The answer is simple actually though not many can comprehend the idea of how much time is spent in studies just for them to not use more than half of what they have learnt, see when it come to academic education you tend to focus on a specific branch no matter what your major is, meaning that you have limited information about many other things in life if you don't put effort into yourself; being intellectually smart does get you places, yet the possiabillty of you exceeding is somewhat low. However, when it comes to not only being educated but also having Change the form of the verb have show examples many other types of awarness-knowldge such as being practical, emotional, social as well as having common sense can actually get you somewhere in life. For instance, gaining social and practical awarness can be easy but the problem is how you use it to excell in whatever you want, well people who have more experiance in existance and put themselves out there more is likely to be more successful, unlike the others who fully think being intellegent in one academic field will be enough. Thus, having a complex high level degree is indeed helpful but it's diffentely not enough and will never be enough, it is extremely simple to gain multiple types of knowldge although it depends on how you use it in life.