Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Some parents believe that children should be engaged in the education system at a younger age. While others think the regular age of six or seven is better for the school to be attended. I utterly think earlier education has more advantages than disadvantages. Introducing pupils to science and skills has the benefit of preparing individuals for the job market at younger ages. It means that people could pass the long studying period at an earlier stage of their life. Consequently, they will be ready to start their part in society sooner. For instance, regularly student finishes their university courses at the age of 23 to 25 and then they need to search for a career and get some experience. However, by stating their journey sooner in childhood the work life can be started sooner possibly at the age of 18-20 which gives them more years to be experienced in the field. As a result, they would be economically independent earlier which in turn contributes to the financial issues of countries. Human brains work more efficiently in the first stages of life. It has been shown that the neuronal network in the brain grows at the fastest pace in the first 5 years. Hence, the sooner the schooling starts, the more capabilities for children to grasp and comprehend lessons. For example, skills like chess and music are best taught from the age of 3. In reality, also famous musician and chess grandmasters started their learning process in childhood. Additionally, as our world is being modernized more and more human beings need to be trained in more fields than before. in other words, our children need more time to learn how to deal with new technologies like Internet, and artificial intelligence in order to be prepared for the fast-changing world they should live in the future. Some parents might be concerned about short periods to make their children ready for the school system. Moreover, they may think they need to have more time to play at home. But this mindset should be refuted because the new school systems can fulfil the need to train students to accept the educating environment. Furthermore, new schools should be an attractive place and a playground for curious pupils. Overall, although a minority might have worries about the immaturity of their children attending at schools at young ages, a longer education provides enough time to nurture individuals' talents and better preparedness to engage in the novel universe we have ahead of us.