Completing a university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting exercise and developing soft skills are more important . discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In pursuit of culture at university, individuals believe that the greatest way to find a perfect activity is done educationally from the academy whereas other communities agree that practising and expanding their abilities are more crucial. I totally agree with the second view and In this essay, both statements will be discussed. In my opinion, completing an educational institution improvement can be effective in life and it is an opportunity to continue their academic career abroad also it is clear that most of the population who studying at a college want to be successful people what is more the majority of fields are effective on developing and more modernised the world. In addition, learning and studying in educational institutions as a studious person should develop technology in different categories and it certainly aids in progressing the world and overcoming some problems with the highest pieces of knowledge. Additionally, all of these topics are helping to get an office for individuals furthermore nowadays science is one of the foremost points to get a new position. On the other hand, some public believe that in this period of time experiences and talents are more crucial than study. In terms of experience and soft skills, a huge number of works need this potential because some industrial jobs such as working as a mechanic of cars, as work on the manufacturer of industrial machinery or as a professional trainer require experience and practising in these views. What is more, the cost and value of experience require time and life in addition in my words it is the biggest teacher and the most valuable thing that a nation can have. To sum up, both opposite views have some detrimental and positive points but I generally agree that the more important subject is training and developing soft skills and talents to get an operation.