Nowadays it is very popular to be technology/internet literate. Some people say that these skills will replace the use of books as main source of information and entertainment. Do you agree or disagree?

No doubt that in present-day technology plays an important role in our lives and many folks rely on the Internet. It argued that technology will replace books for search information and for enjoyment. I assert that the Internet will be the most dominant than handbooks. In this essay, I will present my reasons and draw a logical conclusion. Most people prefer to use the Internet rather than books for many reasons. First and foremost, it is easy to find whatever they want quickly in other words it is hard and takes a lot of time to find data from books thus the internet saves time. Moreover, the internet is more attractive than books it has many apps like games, learning apps,and for purchasing some things which are more interesting to people than books. Despite all the benefits of Internet, some people prefer books rather than the Internet because they want to touch the materials and they focus more when they touch the books furthermore, they believe that books are cheaper than the Internet. In conclusion, internet plays a vital role in our lives and it makes our lives easier. I, however, assert that the Internet is preferable to books because of saves time has a lot of information and is more attractive than books.