some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lof of money. how might having a lof of money make people happy? what other things in life can make people happy?

Some people think that money is directly proportional to happiness, as having more money can bring more joy to life. This essay will discuss how people feel happy by having a lot of money and what other factors can bring smiles to people's faces. People work hard to earn money because they feel satisfaction in becoming rich. As good fortune allows people to fulfil their desires and afford the comfort of life, their happiness depends on how much they earn. For example, if some individuals enjoy travelling, they can afford to visit their favourite destinations by having a lot of money. Therefore, happiness is often linked to money as it brings comfort and joy to some people. However, there can be other things except money which can make people happy. Having a good circle of friends can also be joyful for some individuals as they can spend a nice time together. Similarly, personal hobbies can be a source of happiness as well. For instance, people who love sports can play their favourite games and enjoy their time without having a lot of money. So, things like good relationships and favourite hobbies can also make people laugh and enjoy their life. In conclusion, although it is true that having a lot of money is one of the main reasons for people to be happy in life, there are many other things which can make people smile. While money is important for people to fulfil their wishes, small things such as healthy relationships or hobbies are also considered blessings.