Some people think that parents should set strict rules for their children if they want them to succeed in life. Others think that strict rules are not necessary for children to obtain success. Which do you think is better?

Opinions are divided on whether parents should force their children to adapt the fixed regulations or whether let them freely develop themself to achive the succes. This essay will closely scrutinize both views before concluding that i am in favor of the latter. On the one hand, it is undestandable why some people propose that adults should set rigid rules for their children sothat they can reach the designated targets. The key rationale is that children have insufficient experience to ensure that they can reach the success. For example, if a yong boy want to become a professor in the future, he must try his best in the right way and their is no way excepts adapting the rigid regulation from parents. Moreover, following a strict rules can enhance the cognitive of discipline. A typical example of this is the Asian childs tend to more obey the regulation than others from Western countries. On the other hand, I belive that it is a better idea for parents to let children freely develop their skills for getting success. Firstly, there are distinct charaters in each youngster should be grown by the particular way and we can not force it to a unique form. For example, Usan Bolt with native running possibility become the champion without any heavy rule of practicing Change the form of the verb practice show examples. Secondly, forcing childrend to the strict rules can hinder their creative and confident. It can lead to a bad result in their career. For example, children with In conclusion, while there are some benefits of children rule settle, I believe that they should raise themself by a independent way.