Due to poorer countries experiencing a “brain drain” they are seeing many professionals such as doctors and teachers leaving to work in more developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can be suggested to deal with this situation?

Brain drain is a condition where high educated move to develped country for some reason, this conditition became a contentious issue debate, where this situation usually happen in developing countries. This essay will examine some key factors why many professionals like doctors and teachers are leaving their original countries and try to suggest some possible sollutions. To begin with, high proffessionals such as doctors and teachers are playing a significant role to the success of development of a nation by ensuring people aducated and health. But in this modern era, where people can easily move to other countries with a good reason. There are various reasons why professionals are leaving their original country. Firstly, low income. a low salary is the main reason for people who have a high educated are moving to developed country. For Example, regarding to statistics released by Government of Indonesia in 2024, immigrants from Indonesia to Australia is dramatically increased by 20% from 2023 to 2024. However, to address this issue there are several solutions that we can added into account. Firstly, professionals with a high educated deserve an appropriate salary. Additionally, to get a high education required a lot of work, waste a bunch money and take a long time, therefore, stackholder stakeholders such us government who take responsibility to make a standardization for minimum of salary for certain profession should make a good desicion with considering some parameters mentioned. For Instance, to be a doctor specialist need some step, firstly they should finished the first stage as a general doctor, then continue their education to choose their specialization. To sum up, the main reason for proffessionals are leaving developing countries is the low income, where they can get more salary in developed country like Australia, America and other developed countries. On the other hand, the government can decrease this problem by increase their salary.