Some people believe that the purpose of education is to prepare useful members for society. Others say that the purpose of education is to achieve personal wishes. Discuss views and give your opinion.

In the last few decades, systems of education have attracted in several ways. Many people around the world go to universities to get degrees and prepare themself for future market job. While there are people who think going to educational institutions is a waste of time and effort, there are researchers who think doing degrees is better for community. This essay will argue both views on going to university and I will provide my perspective. On one hand, universities prepare students for significant jobs which help society and countries. For instance, if people have no doctors and nurses, they cannot survive the new diseases that appear in the future. Secondly, universities need to attract new professors who have intelligent brains to teach their students. This is the result of growth in opportunities and aiding unemployed people to get jobs. Overall, I completely agree with the idea that people should have university degrees to help their society. In contrast, there is a strong argument against going to universities to get certificates. It can be challenging due to cultural reasons. education institutions can lead to misunderstandings and difficulties in adjusting to the new environment. For instance, a recent article published by The Discover reveals that many people have been negatively affected by the culture in Saudi Arabia. Indeed, this is a clear indication that individuals do not need to have degrees in their lives. In conclusion, there are strong arguments both for and against going to get university degrees. The argument supporting universities relates to nation. On the other hand, the argument against getting certificates relates to culture. Overall, it is clear that this issue needs further research and discussion before a decision should be made.