As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems

World capitals have grown a demonstrable effect on modern society, especially with regards to young adults. As major cities around the world have developed significantly, more and more young people, leading to several problems in society which this essay will explore in addition to their possible solution. Urban centers are expanding has led to many problems. Foremost among these is junior employees may gain the pressure to obtain a job. The fast-growing economic development of major cities and higher salary in town attract many workers from different parts of a country. As a result of this, the job market has become highly competitive and young workers confronting adversities to achieve a good-payment occupation. Moreover, the pressure to finding a job may cause a mental health problem of young employees such as depression, anxiety and stress. In addition, it is undeniable that the grow metropolis might led to dramatic increase living expenses such as housing price and meal allowance. Hence, the high living cost in urban areas might lead to cause a financial distress for the young city dwellers with a limited monthly salary. However, there are clear solutions for young adults, should governments want to follow them. To begin, the government should expand opportunity and decline tax for workers in rural area such as agriculture and farmer, fostering them might be cause to considering located to live in their hometown. Another reasons is that, financial literacy play a crucial role in empowering individuals, they should to cultivating financial knowledge during college to prepare adolescents for real-world challenges. In conclusion, although the myriad of problem result from living in cities are apparent, these are problems with clear solution, should governments want to try them. In my opinion, if people continue to ignore young people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in town, the repercussions on the rapid growth of large metropolises are going to be long-lasting and disastrous.