Government investment in the arts ,such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Government must investment this money in public service instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, most of people have been considering Local authority to fulfill their amenities. however some people believe that authority has been most of money in arts. such as music and theatre. While others argued that governments must invest this money in public services instead. I am partially agree with this given statement because of investing money in public services is help to enhance new things for people. Also along with invest money in arts it is beneficial for culture as well as our nation. On the one hand,there are myraid reason why local authority have invested more money in public services. At the outset, first reason is, if authorities have been investing money in public services is not only relevant to people but also this could be helpful in growing economy. for instance, when authorities invest minimal portion of money in education.it is significant impacts on economy. As well as this has been helpful to pride moment of our nation. Furthermore, most of people who need medical treatment. They have not considering their treatment. Hensel, governments should enhance some fundamental things. Such as hospital, school etc. Who help destitute people. While this could be correct impacts on their life. On the other hand,there are multifarious reason,why governments must invest. money in arts. To commence with, prominent reason is arts is vital for our culture. Hence, governments should invest more money in arts due to arts has more essential part for humans life. As well as arts has been great impacts on their life. Such as music and theatre are accommodating to people for their mood swings. For instance, people who are work in commercial filled. Who work in full time, therefore music and theatre to beneficent their mind relaxation. In conclusion, although there are a number of merits have investing money in arts such as music and theatre. This are pleasant to humans mood swings. In my opinion, authority have must investing money in public services. This has been kind to fulfill destitute people fundamental amenities. Such as hospital and education.