Some people think only best students should be rewarded. Others think we should reward students who make progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some giving gift to people who is studious is the greatest way whereas other individuals believe that gift giving students who make develop. I totally agree with two topics. In pursuit of higher education, in my view the foremost impact in students who being a perfect and studious person is competition in healthy area in their university or school. In addition, competiting competition in different categories of education can be effective on future of a society for instance the huge proportion of students competive compete with others in some special feilds in their country such as technology, AI, engeeniaring also this competition can make a different between students and this topic certainly aid to country become more modernised and development. the other beneficial point for best students could be gifted is make a motivation to students furthermore one of the reason of be motivated is progress. On the other hand, gift giving to best students has some detrimental impacts what is more there are some cons of this issue. In my words, nowadays more countries becoming a sedentary society also contemperary wolrd is an another cuase case to decrease in fee of hours that community spend the time reading and learning their literacy. One of the best way to overcoming Change the form of the verb overcome show examples this complication is reward students who make develop additionally developing in different types of operation or scholarship can made a more healthier and technology during the world. In sum up, both sides have some advantages and disadvantages what is more competitng and coaprating competing in some areas such as science and oppointment shuld give a hand to person also it can be effective in make Change the form of the verb making show examples a connection and communiting community with other public.