Some people argue that medical insurance prices are overpriced. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss the reasons for your choice.

While we live in the modern era medicine is being more developed. And there are some people who argue about the price of medical insurance indicating its high price. In my opinion, I agree with those people because the insurance values are being overpriced. First of all, one of the main reasons for getting the insurance price high is companies ' greed. Medical companies that wish to ensure some extra money may go to increasing the insurance price to take their own customers' money. Consequently, the insurance value will be higher than normal resulting in some negative effects like impacting the economy negatively. Secondly, some governments have the same greed as the medical companies. As a result, those governments force their people and folks to pay higher money by raising the insurance prices to steal them. Research established by the University of MIT in 2009 indicated the truth of some government greed like The Uganda government and South Africa, one of the consequences was the increase in insurance prices. To conclude, the prices of medical insurance are extremely increased. One of the causes is the medical companies ’ greed and also some other governments that act like those bad companies.