Some people think that parents have an powerful influence in child's life, while the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part of child's development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The is no denying the fact that some individuals beleive parents got strong impact in kid's life. While it is a commonly held belief that external impact outside home has more influence to child's development, there also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that outside the home plays significant role in child's life. To begin with, children spend most of their time outside homes, which apslotly reflects on their life. In other words kids stay in school more than 8 hours and this is more than what they spend with their parents. In addition, friends in school or the gym change youngs behaviour because of long time they have together and the similarity in ages. For instance, getting information from your peer might be accepted more than your father. Another point to consider, we are in social media era, and they have the most influence. It is possible to say that even the child's stayed at house new platforms will take most of his time. Moreover, there is many succesful stories in social media that impact young's to do more. For example, watching a video for the story of establishing the big companies in our world tought kids about enterpenore and start up companies life, which encourages them to establish in the future.  In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that outside home had the biggest influence for young's development because of the time they spend outside home and also the more stories in the new platforms.