It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today´s society the concept of "living the moment" that stems from the mentality of the "Y" and "X" generation has been widely spread. This includes a change of paradigma in the way money is spent, in comparison with our parents´s model. Therefore, few people, especially the youngsters, think of the future, economically speaking. Nonetheless, I strongly believe that saving for tomorrow is higly recommended in order to enjoy a better wellbeing in the future. To start with, I consider that financial education should be taught from a very early age. This type of knowledge should be included not only in schools but introduced at homes as well. For example, many couples give their children a monthly ammount of money that they must be able to administrate during this period. Consequently, those girls and boys gain not only a sense of independance but develop a healthy and conscious relation with the money. Secondly, in this sophisticated era where several investment options are availabe, such as bitcoins, real state, stock market, and so on, the flow and expert management of those alternatives becomes essential. Nontheless, the access to those tools is not that friendly for everyone. But, fortunately, hiring a broker or even using apps or tutorials that help us to make our financial decisions, are available to almost everyone. Just to give an example, there exist especific applications that guide us to buy and sale on the digital money market. To sum up, I firmely believe that, besides the fact that it is important for our physical and mental health to invest our incomes in lifetime experiences such as trips and activites to indulge ourselves in order to reach a good balance in our daily lives, saving for the future will bring us too peace and oxygen, in case we may face some "rainy days". Consequently, in my opinion, we can not deny today the significancy of acquiring the ability of manageing our gains and patrimony.