Every man has a right to proper healthcare. However, private hospitals nowadays are so profit-oriented that they are distracted from providing proper healthcare facilities. In your opinion, is this profit-making tendency a hindrance to proper healthcare ?

healthcare system is one of the basic needs which should be available for all people. while these days some of the private hospitals changed their rules to get a better profit from people. I overwhelmingly disagree with this mindset. one of the main reasons for this is the reduced level of the healthcare system, which leads to the spread of the disease more quickly. When people notice that, they can not pay for their treatment to recover themselves this incident motivates them to leave their healing process and as a result, the rate of the disease will be significantly increased. Moreover, people are extremely worried about being sick by knowing how much they have to pay to the hospitals. financial burden is another critical factor. In private hospitals people have to pay a huge number of their money to receive better care otherwise no one really pays attention to them. This perspective can create a lot of concerns around this aspect of these places which, encourages people to work hard or ask help from other people to one day receive the best possible care. Moreover, it significantly affects their well-being and mentality. When someone after a long time still can not pay the cost of such basic facilities how he should hope for a better future this leads to an increase in the number of people who are struggling with depression and frustration. In conclusion, some people argue that these hospitals should be only related to the people who are rich to take care of them completely. I strongly reject this notion. It is true that such places offer high-quality care, but when they are especially allocated to specific people how we can argue that we are providing this system for all of the people. I believe that by managing the payment of such places we can somehow control them. Healthcare is one of the most essential parts of over lives and we should prepare it for all people.