Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, public think that taxpayers money should be utilized with responsibility on the sectors that required attention. Certain groups of people are of the opinion that authorities should focus on healthcare while others opine that every sector should be given equal importance. I agree with the second statement and in the following paragraphs, I shall explain my reasons for this belief. On the one hand, I agree with the statement that the government should give equal importance to Education, Transportation, Healthcare and Public infrastructure. In the society every individuals have the right to get quality education. For example, the government schools should get significant amount of funds from the taxpayers money so that they can have a access to a quality education. Moreover, if public infrastructure is under developed, Hospital authorities will have difficulties transporting patient to other facility because of poor road conditions or irregulated traffic. On the other hand, some people are of the opinion that priorities for the funding should be given to the Hospitals due to the following reasons. Firstly, If nursing centers are given a set budget, they are only look after certain number of patients. As a result of which many patients have to suffer from discomfort because of limited financial support. For example, In Canada, millions of patients died because their treatment get delayed because of limited nurses and doctors on duty becuase managements are short budgets. To conclude, eventhough medical sector requied considrable attention to operate normally but other sectors of society can not be neglected and sacrificed for the healthcare.