Some people say it is important to keep your home and work place tidy with everything organized and in the correct places. What is your opinion about it?

It is believed by some people that cleaning is crucial whether at home or at office. Everything should be organized and placed at there right locations. I also agree with this statement. First reason why cleaning is essential because it improves the overall well-being. When house and office is clean, there will be less chances of sickness. There will be less chances to visit doctors and take medications as a result people can live healthy lifestyle. People can find all the important documents without wasting time. For example, in work places there are number of files, if left unorganized they can create hurdles during meetings. Thus, it is vital to keep everything on their right places to reduce the chances of misplacements. According to me, cleaning and organizing things are duties of every single individual. It is a primary duty of every citizen. It is said by many scholars that healthy life comes from good habits. So I think everyone should fulfil their primary tasks. In conclusion, basic house hold and offices chores should be initial task of every people. They should follow this without being asked by others.