Some people believe that technological advancement leads to a loss of privacy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that technological innovation lead to a loss of privacy. While it is a commonly held belief that people axiom that technology nowadays has negative impact on our private life. There is also an argument that opposite. In my opinion, i consider that privacy are essential and need to be considered when it comes to technology these days. To begin with, to protect and preserve privacy in terms of technological advancement requires a lot of maintaining limitations of technology and time. In other words, we need to limit our screen time during. In addition, not all people can afford time and maintain their screen time due to their work online. For example, people these days working from their home while the camera on because of meetings, so they need to use technology and for that, it can expose a lot of privacy to the world. Another point to consider, ww can avoids most of the leaks of privacy following some simple steps. It is also possible to say that our routine plays crucial role in helping us have good and secure privacy. Moreover, people who study or have a lot of meetings online it is difficult for them to maintain their own privacy, but there will be some tips that will help them with this problem. For instance, while they are working I suggest that they should be in isolated room away from any personal property or space considered to the camera. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that technological advancement has surely made people more uncomfortable with privacy had been exposed to the world.