Online learning is becoming more popular and some people believe it will replace traditional classroom teaching in the future.

Online learning is becoming more popular and some people believe it will replace traditional classroom teaching in the future. I strongly agree, however, I prefer traditional classroom teaching. In education student's opinion and interests are very significant. There are a lot of knowledgeable and experienced teachers in recent years. Therefore, I believe there are three main reasons for this. First of all, traditional teaching helps students to enhance their knowledge and understand a lesson. For example, if students have a problem with the lesson, they can ask and get an answer. Additionally, it is more productive and easy way to learn. Secondly, traditional teaching can assists to save the money. Nowadays, online courses are pricey and unaffordable for poorer children. This is because, I believe traditional teaching, such as, teaching at schools is affordable and helpful for all backgrounds. Finally, traditional teaching benefits the communication skills of students. This leads to higher productivity and more growth in pupil's life. For example, there is any project to work as a team, trainees can make a new friend and make a connection with each others. this creates a better condition for everyone. In conclusion, traditional teaching should be survived. Face to face contact, saving money and make a communication are all good reasons for this. Traditional classroom teaching can cover all another teaching systems.