The average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of this and suggest some remedies to solve this problem.

Obesity is one of the biggest problems of the age. Although many people try to live in dynamic lifestyle, dozens of millions of community suffer from overweight, as they live in passive lifestyle with oily meals and without doing exercises. From my prespective, most of the people,who have overweights have no eating schedules or do not go to the sports centres to lose their fat. There are several cases of getting overweight, in spite of the main exposition is living inactively. Since working with modern technological devices requires spending time a lot, people consume junk food and do not do any activities to save their time. For example, people, who sit near PCs cannot go to the fitness rooms, as they do have not enough time to go. Additionally, they want to save their time with eating fast food. As a result, they get extra masses instead of reduce them. One of the best ways to solve this problem is advertise active life. As bodies cannot eat healthy meals and go to the sports facilities after hard work, companies should create interest among workers to do exercises to eat natural food. For example, if employers give 15 or 20 minutes of free time to do physical activities, workers will do them without any tiredness. Moreover, create facilities to get healthy meals also helps to reduce fat. Therefore, directors should give some leisure time to their employees. In conclusion, although many people cannot avoid obesity and extra weight, doing exercises actively at work helps to reduce it. From my perspective, opening sports rooms will decrease the number of people, who suffer from obesity.