Despite better education , some adults are unable to write and read. What are the disadvantages people are having? What should the governments do to avoid this?

Some group of people in older age has problems with literacy even if good educational system is provided. The main reason could be the destructive cognitive development. I think to solve this problem authorities should provide additional funds to ensure educational organizations with people who are professional in psychological field. Without a doubt among our population has some adults with brain disfunction which affects to their literacy skills. This problem usually appears from school ages or even from the birth. This is more recognizable to kindergarten and elementary teachers who are responsible to children behavior. This psychological issue is became worse by age as it connected with human gene. Governmental action is necessary to solve the issue related with mental health. Professional specialists who are responsible to identify and treat should be provided by authorities. Psychologists, for example, can help adults to fix their problems and encourage them with reading and writing skills. These steps should be realized in practice by government to solve brain disfunction in adults. In conclusion, although our society has some adults with poor cognitive development which seem difficult to solve in action, government should provide educational organizations with necessary people who are professional in psychological field specifically.