Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Investing significant money for presenting and promotion for bug businesses lead them to attract many people to buy their goods. In this essay, I will explain the consequences and what should be done to communities to buy local products. High level of marketing and promotion does not always bring quality. So, people rely on them but over time they realize that these products are not as valuable as they are presented. Although they could return those items, it took their time moreover that business put a negative aspect on their mind. Another problem is promotions leads people to buy items which they do not need so it causes financial issue for communities. In addition, Competing with large business is very hard for local but it's possible. The main solution for that is local businesses provide cheaper products with higher quality for people and in this case, they should give offer to communities for paying after they received the items. The other procedure is to give perception to people that by not using it their currency may face with some issues. In summary, people face with so many things such as low level of quality a financial issue and for local products government and businesses has to offer people and be aware them of consequences.