Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Investing significant money for presenting and promotion for bug businesses leads them to attract many people to buy their goods. In this essay, I will explain the consequences and what should be done to communities to buy local products. A high level of marketing and promotion does not always bring quality. So, people rely on them but over time they realize that these products are not as valuable as they are presented. Although they could return those items, it took their time moreover that business put a negative aspect on their mind. Another problem is promotions lead people to buy items which they do not need so it causes financial issues for communities. In addition, Competing with large businesses is very hard for locals but it's possible. The main solution for that is for local businesses to provide cheaper products with higher quality for people and in this case, they should give offers to communities for paying after they receive the items. The other procedure is to give a perception to society that by not using it their currency may face some issues. In summary, people faced so many things such as low levels of quality a financial issues and for local products government and businesses have to offer people and be aware of the consequences.